Wednesday November 6: Girls Bible study @ Rutts @ 7:00; Please bring a favorite book(besides your Bible:) along – be prepared to share briefly why/how the book has impacted you – your book can be any genre.

Sunday November 10: Gymy-Jam Praise Session 6:30 @ Terre Hill High School… ALL are invited to take part in a praise session either by bringing an instrument to play or just singing! Please spread the word to anyone who plays an instrument to come and join in the fun of a ‘youth group orchestra’:)/singing time, followed by games and snack

Thursday November 14: Guys Bible study @ Rutts @ 7:30

Saturday, November 16: Cains Bowling night; 6:30 – 8:30 (MMYG rent the whole place for 2 hours)

Wednesday November 20: GUYS/GIRLS Bible study together – details later

Saturday November 23: Plans pending

November 30/December 1: OPEN WEEKEND

Wednesday December 4: Girls Bible study

Sunday December 8: MMYG Christmas event planned by a few youth

Wednesday December 11: Guys Bible study -NOTE this is Wed NOT Thurs night because of EMS Christmas program

Thursday December 12: EMS Christmas program

Sunday December 15: Christmas caroling in Reading

Saturday/Sunday December 14 & 15: THMH Christmas Concerts

Wednesday December 18: NO GIRLS Bible study!

Saturday/Sunday December 21/22: OPEN WEEKEND

December 27-29; New Year’s Cabin Weekend – PLEASE text Jordan or Sonya to sign up

Friday night January 10– and Saturday night January 11: “Sold Out” youth conference with Rick Rhodes @ Lancaster Mennonite High School
If you are not currently receiving our youth group info via phone message please contact Nelson 717-286-4589 or Christa